Welcome on


THPPQ archives

THPPQ history

Winners history

From 1976 to 1985            From 1986 to 2000     Québec 2001 to 2003

Sherbrooke 2004 to 2006   Québec 2007 to 2009  Victoriaville 2010 to 2012

Québec 2013 to 2015

2015 winners                    2010 winners              2005 winners

2014 winners                    2009 winners              2004 winners

2013 winners                    2008 winners              2003 winners

2012 winners                    2007 winners              2002 winners

2011 winners                    2006 winners              2001 winners


Term of use Shark Media & Sport

The content of this site is private and purely informative. The rights of a visitor to this site cannot, therefore, be derived from the content of this website. This website is operated by and was created by SHARK MEDIA & SPORT. The data contained within this website are the intellectual property of and are copyright-protected. The data herein cannot be copied or reproduced without the prior consent of or SHARK MEDIA & SPORT, other than in contexts requiring on-line searches. However, you may print out entire pages of this site for personal use. For further information about the use of this site, please communicate with SHARK MEDIA & SPORT.